Saturday, March 31, 2012

BONNIE 'PRINCE' BILLY



Waiting for my copy to arrive...
Review & Images via TheThousands

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

IKO IKO




Visit LA concept store + gallery IKO IKO

Monday, March 26, 2012

BEER TO GO



Sunday, March 25, 2012

VEGAN + CUTE



Visit cute and delicious for Vegan goodness

Saturday, March 24, 2012

PSYCH REVIEW



2 X Birthday Vinyl

Indonesian Compilation Those Shocking Shaking Days
San Francisco's Wooden Shjips

Friday, March 23, 2012

SHOP ANAÏS



Pretty home goods via ANAÏS Shop online

ADAM KIMMEL + PROJECT No.8



Adam Kimmel via Project No.8

Thursday, March 22, 2012

HIS + HER COMBO



See more yum via {wit + delight}

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

CLARISSE DEMORY



Monday, March 19, 2012

KIRRA JAMISON



Images via harvest workroom

Friday, March 16, 2012

EMMA LEONARD


My talented bud & Melbourne illustrator Emma Leonard

Find her beautiful work at the upcoming
Finders Keepers markets & in her store here

There's more goodness on her blog too bonesbraidsandatricycle

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

STÄMPEL STUDIO



Images via STÄMPELSTUDIO

TO THE KITCHEN




Beautiful design from Caroline Gomez

Sunday, March 11, 2012

CAT RABBIT




Friends made by Cat Rabbit here

Friday, March 9, 2012

TOKYO BIKE



Thursday, March 8, 2012

KEKE FOOD



Visit You Found Keke for amazing food & photography

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

ATELIER412 NY



Loving the graphics on Atelier412 New York neckties & pouches

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

RIFLE PAPER CO.



Paper goods via RiflePaperCo.

Friday, March 2, 2012

PERIMETER BOOKS



Perimeter Books, Thornbury

Hello. Thank you for visiting OTIS & OTTO // A Visual Guide.
Images not created by OTIS & OTTO // A Visual Guide are credited or linked to the appropriate source / creator / website under the specific work.
If you see your work on this blog & wish it to be referenced differently, please email otisandotto@gmail.com with the post URL & the correct details will be added.
If you would like to re-post OTIS & OTTO // A Visual Guide original content or photography elsewhere, please contact otisandotto@gmail.com prior. Thank you!
For all other enquiries including advertising / event styling, drop me a line at otisandotto@gmail.com
OTIS & OTTO // A Visual Guide logo copyright 2013.

  © Blogger templates Brooklyn by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP